Our Team

Pastor Mark Clow

Board of Elders

Jack Zapatka

Rick Eddinger

Alan Jensen

Richard Hank

Mike Stevens

Board of Directors

President – Michael Ennis

Vice President – Mary Flannigan

Elder – Rick Eddinger

Preschool Liaison – Lisa Mentlick

Treasurer – Mike Stevens (Interim)

Financial Secretary – Marty Knight

Education – Rhonda Riggott Stevens

Property – Claude Hendrickson

Stewardship – Bonnie Mesick

Evangelism – Dianne Labaddia

Secretary – Donna Eddinger

Social Ministry – Lois Poissant

Send us a message

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions about our service, would like to talk to our Pastor or have a prayer request, please send us a message.